0xdroid:manifest.git
9 years agomove prebuild into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0800)]
move prebuild into 0xdroid

9 years agomove alsa-lib into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
move alsa-lib into 0xdroid

9 years agomove Launcher into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
move Launcher into 0xdroid

9 years agomove alsa-utils to 0xdroid, move wpa_supplication out, and fix typo of
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0800)]
move alsa-utils to 0xdroid, move wpa_supplication out, and fix typo of
srec

9 years agomove Music into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0800)]
move Music into 0xdroid

9 years agoimport external ALSA to beagle-cupcake
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
import external ALSA to beagle-cupcake

9 years agomove Camera into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 06:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
move Camera into 0xdroid

9 years agomove dalvik into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]
move dalvik into 0xdroid

9 years agomove srec into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
move srec into 0xdroid

9 years agomove external/wpa_supplication into 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
move external/wpa_supplication into 0xdroid

9 years agomove build to 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 03:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
move build to 0xdroid

9 years agomove framework/base system/core to 0xdroid
Tick Chen [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 03:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
move framework/base system/core to 0xdroid

9 years agoRebased on upstream cupcake manifest plus 0xdroid remote.
John Lee [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Rebased on upstream cupcake manifest plus 0xdroid remote.

9 years agomove everything to gitorious
Tick Chen [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 06:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
move everything to gitorious

9 years agousing tiag omap branch
Tick Chen [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 05:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
using tiag omap branch

9 years agoUse 0xlab kernel tree with default revision `master'
John Lee [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Use 0xlab kernel tree with default revision `master'

9 years agoSince we have made no 0xlab specific changes to dalvik, there is no
John Lee [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 12:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Since we have made no 0xlab specific changes to dalvik, there is no
reason to put it in our manifest.

9 years agoAdd "tiag" as remote and use its bionic, build and dalvik
John Lee [Tue, 26 May 2009 05:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
Add "tiag" as remote and use its bionic, build and dalvik
repositories.

9 years agoRemove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:25:35 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
Remove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt

9 years agoadded LatinIME, UserDictionaryProvider, emoji
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 19:59:02 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
added LatinIME, UserDictionaryProvider, emoji

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
Ed Heyl [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 01:40:42 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

9 years agoMerge from cupcake, manifest suitable for master after cupcake gets merged in
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:22:57 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
Merge from cupcake, manifest suitable for master after cupcake gets merged in

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:08:14 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-1.0
Shawn O. Pearce [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 16:32:37 +0000 (08:32 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into release-1.0

* master:
  Remove now-defunct <snapshot> entries from the manifest
  Remove hardcoded branch constant

Conflicts:
default.xml

9 years agoRemove now-defunct <snapshot> entries from the manifest
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:35:56 +0000 (08:35 -0800)]
Remove now-defunct <snapshot> entries from the manifest

Since repo 1.0.7, repo prefers to download over git://, as it turns
out to be a much faster transport than tarball over HTTP.  As the
<import> elements are no longer recognized as keywords by repo we
may as well remove them from the primary manifest.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
9 years agoRemove hardcoded branch constant
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:31:44 +0000 (08:31 -0800)]
Remove hardcoded branch constant

repo 1.1 and later do not use this attribute anymore,
and instead base their decision off the upstream branch
name that the manifest was cloned from.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-1.0
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 23:52:57 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into release-1.0

9 years agoMove from git.webkit.org to a nightly WebKit tarball
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 23:01:38 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Move from git.webkit.org to a nightly WebKit tarball

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-1.0
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into release-1.0

9 years agoChange main korg URL to android.git.kernel.org
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:11:26 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Change main korg URL to android.git.kernel.org

Made by special request of the kernel.org administrators.

9 years agoChange libpcap, tcpdump to match known good tars
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 17:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Change libpcap, tcpdump to match known good tars

9 years agoChange iptables checksum to match a known good tar
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 16:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Change iptables checksum to match a known good tar

9 years agoUse the mirrors
Dave Bort [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 09:17:39 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
Use the mirrors

9 years agoAndroid 1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Android 1.0

9 years agoInitial Contribution
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution