Drop unused entries in device/
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:31:38 +0000 (03:31 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:33:58 +0000 (03:33 +0800)
commit7fc8dc9d116e800ab2422188739f38648a6b285f
treef6a9a9a0594144c970760140f30870d0c07535cd
parent828af1a39ed87bd365d709c7ae673233ecc9c331
Drop unused entries in device/
LEB-panda.xml