[manifests] Added BarcodeScanner application.
authorJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 16:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commit70372553520aed54e3c54ec548a995f27f814b5f
treeb548ce549c81c9bc1ad103a2609aee9c6d6ad65d
parent7cbac3827b5721d8c397e16fa33bc8b598ba9c4f
[manifests] Added BarcodeScanner application.
default.xml