[manifests] Added 0xlab mascot widget.
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:31:40 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commit4acbe5fd258f4eebe77cc0a87a6c8c72d66ed127
treedf8b4b9e1d92a59e12aebc2f077be31b08cc3a7d
parent70372553520aed54e3c54ec548a995f27f814b5f
[manifests] Added 0xlab mascot widget.
default.xml