move demo-apk in 0xdroid beagle-cupcake-0x1
authorTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0800)
commit302930e77f64fd6208fdd6ce835b4007c69234aa
treea3e360c58471fb405f2705836a4c70383454da8e
parent3d1e2c1f29d4991ad689dd74fc62cd67463f7e3f
move demo-apk in 0xdroid
default.xml