LEB-beaglexm.xml: Add manifest
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 04:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commit1a2b704bc65a8e0e87cd2ed717df5f74b72bdb74
treec7f339b27b1608b2bce7161334d0d16b2bfe0ea0
parent54174ca01ac3d46651dfd4cfcf503e83c9426706
LEB-beaglexm.xml: Add manifest
LEB-beaglexm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]