Fix issue 2378103: Bluetooth car kit partly handled by Passion AudioHardware implemen...
authorEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:01:11 +0000 (08:01 -0800)
committerEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:35:43 +0000 (07:35 -0800)
commitc42d5b9bd789034e4e10679b24a7bd38e68f4556
tree4162d12177f7a033c53a66628a844c341f1e2324
parent3964d4ed448b00791bc1b574913be24f44b45f0f
Fix issue 2378103: Bluetooth car kit partly handled by Passion AudioHardware implementation.

libaudio: handle audio path SND_DEVICE_CARKIT.
Submitted on behalf of HK Chen <HK_Chen@htc.com>

Added missing code from HK patch in A1026 configuration.
libaudio-qsd8k/AudioHardware.cpp