Temporary patch for issue 2419260.
authorEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
committerEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
commit2d319172300af10e139818ea367c4afc14c616f5
tree4f3ee983f1d3635ca731841483aad0d798318121
parent17b4d724c2d8f3b70ae94ab523f584940d1c175a
Temporary patch for issue 2419260.

Comment out code that causes kernel crash reported in issue 2419260 until HTC provides a real fix.
libaudio-qsd8k/AudioHardware.cpp