Fix issue: 2413494: [Passion-c] Add TTY support.
authorEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
committerEric Laurent <elaurent@google.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 07:35:06 +0000 (23:35 -0800)
commit17b4d724c2d8f3b70ae94ab523f584940d1c175a
treec3830211dfbe64737bc1ba85bc4316829fc44ac2
parentf92ef8fe452d3f8742d3aa680d1a443f571f028d
Fix issue: 2413494: [Passion-c] Add TTY support.

AudioHardware receives TTY mode selection from HeadsetObserver by means of the setParameters() method.
Whenever the audio mode is MODE_IN_CALL and a headset is connected, the sound device selection
is modified by TTY mode in order to select TTY full, VCO ot HCO oudio routes and a1026 configuations accordingly.
libaudio-qsd8k/AudioHardware.cpp
libaudio-qsd8k/AudioHardware.h