0xdroid:frameworks_opt_com-google-android.git
8 years agomanual import as of 150240 beagle-cupcake android-sdk-1.5_r3 beagle-cupcake-0x1 beagle-cupcake-0x2
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:09:12 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
manual import as of 150240

8 years agoauto import android-1.5r2 android-sdk-1.5_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 17:10:35 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
auto import

8 years agoauto import android-1.5
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
auto import

8 years agoauto import android-sdk-1.5-pre
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 16:51:18 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
auto import

8 years agoauto import from //branches/master/...@143020
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 16:52:52 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/master/...@143020

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:04:23 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:12:02 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:11:58 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:59:51 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 04:00:46 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 04:00:44 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136654
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 01:04:50 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136654

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136654
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 01:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136654

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136620
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 23:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136620

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136620
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 23:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136620

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 23:13:24 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 23:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:41:44 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:41:41 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:34:37 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 22:43:04 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 22:43:00 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:00:34 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:49:18 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:49:10 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135863

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135859
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 06:58:34 +0000 (22:58 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135859

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:32:13 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:48 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:04:46 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:37 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:38:56 +0000 (07:38 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:38:32 +0000 (07:38 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:58:00 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:35 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:58:09 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:57:52 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:44:07 +0000 (00:44 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:13:43 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:25:25 +0000 (23:25 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:03:59 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
android-build SharedAccount [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:56:31 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:08:13 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution