[camera service] Use RGB565 format for preview buffer instead of YUV420.
authorJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 02:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit79238158e1beb97f4ce97efede9d88d0698e732b
treee4e587cbb70027f954ba0c8d0f2578ee86e589c9
parent5968976939aa5b9d23662525f8b6a83f64862977
[camera service] Use RGB565 format for preview buffer instead of YUV420.

If not using Overlay, use RGB565 as buffer format that is framebuffer
format as well.

Change-Id: I7abd86360a6689d0f7a7758a0762664bf78719a0
camera/libcameraservice/CameraService.cpp