fix [2341222] AGL version of glDrawTexxOES doesn't handle "Z" value correctly
authorMathias Agopian <mathias@google.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:49:52 +0000 (11:49 -0800)
committerKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
commit5968976939aa5b9d23662525f8b6a83f64862977
tree48637dd67b28439e951ca175eb102ae290c53404
parenta4b50c3e3db69cb3f8bd59effd64c25fc99bc2b5
fix [2341222] AGL version of glDrawTexxOES doesn't handle "Z" value correctly
opengl/libagl/texture.cpp