0xdroid:external_yaffs2.git
8 years agoreconcile main tree with open-source eclair beagle-eclair master beagle-eclair-0x4 beagle-eclair-0x5
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:09:37 +0000 (08:09 -0800)]
reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

8 years agoreconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:09:00 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
reconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot

8 years agoandroid-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:18:52 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
android-2.1_r1 snapshot

8 years agoeclair snapshot
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:45:52 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
eclair snapshot

9 years agoChange mkyaffs2 to write SW ECC for tags.
Rebecca Schultz Zavin [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 00:29:56 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Change mkyaffs2 to write SW ECC for tags.

Change-Id: I6dba4f62acc1f8bc0f0c986b9edcc83b06bbc420
Signed-off-by: Rebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
9 years agoFixed mkyaffs2image tool bug
rjn637 [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:02:39 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
Fixed mkyaffs2image tool bug

9 years agoMerge donut into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:12:31 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge donut into master

9 years agoMerge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal
The Android Open Source Project [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 15:55:10 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal

9 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 00:37:30 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Merge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843 beagle-cupcake beagle-donut android-1.5 android-1.5r2 android-1.5r3 android-1.5r4 android-1.6_r1 android-1.6_r1.1 android-1.6_r1.2 android-sdk-1.5-pre android-sdk-1.5_r1 android-sdk-1.5_r3 android-sdk-1.6-docs_r1 android-sdk-1.6_r1 android-sdk-tools_r2 beagle-cupcake-0x1 beagle-cupcake-0x2 beagle-donut-0x3 beagle-donut-startpoint
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:44 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

10 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution