0xdroid:external_safe-iop.git
8 years agoRemove safe_iop_test from tests build beagle-donut android-1.6_r1 android-1.6_r1.1 android-1.6_r1.2 android-sdk-1.6-docs_r1 android-sdk-1.6_r1 android-sdk-tools_r2 beagle-donut-0x3 beagle-donut-startpoint
Sriram Raman [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 00:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Remove safe_iop_test from tests build

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197 beagle-cupcake android-1.5 android-1.5r2 android-1.5r3 android-1.5r4 android-sdk-1.5-pre android-sdk-1.5_r1 android-sdk-1.5_r3 beagle-cupcake-0x1 beagle-cupcake-0x2
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:12 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:30:35 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:36 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:04:49 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution

48 years agoexternal/safe-iop 0.3.1 upstream/0.3.1
Upstream [Mon, 12 Jan 1970 13:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
external/safe-iop 0.3.1