[libsdl] simplified build target. master
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:20:42 +0000 (02:20 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0800)
commit806cf5e1eae7d56a5a7e60a65d7fdad14c705bb3
tree0e55f54a6d39c66f7c7ae007f493ce56cb4c657d
parent66a05d83c6338252a5a3b7a76ce59914800de8f1
[libsdl] simplified build target.
Android.mk