Remove undef g_convert
authorErin Yueh <erin@0xlab.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 08:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerErin Yueh <erin@0xlab.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
commitc7122630937892f71397adce3dcf6b8ea26ae80b
tree8ad9aec083801739340e4068a4281240dc74063c
parentb4259f1832b3ceca686d8cb596d2613502995ffb
Remove undef g_convert
glib/galiasdef.c