Take a reference on the gio file monitors while signaling pending file changes
authorRobert Bragg <robert@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 08:20:43 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMatthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 05:17:32 +0000 (01:17 -0400)
commitc2ed17a1a712cb446d8e62d9697bffa0cdf1a585
tree690e9448f1f52135d84dae3a8a4412b719e1364f
parenteb6c59bc48ccec382925ffc3b32e5bfa1e0479b7
Take a reference on the gio file monitors while signaling pending file changes

It was possible for a signal handler to remove the last reference and
dispose the monitor.  If there were remaining pending_file_changes they
tried to dereference the disposed monitor.

This patch simply calls g_object_{ref,unref} around the loop that signals
the changes.
gio/gfilemonitor.c