Don't dereference identifier_type if it is NULL (#579558)
authorAlexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMatthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 05:18:07 +0000 (01:18 -0400)
commit91e8f21c938fa7d0388f59cd229427996c128b90
treef3c7406781defb79472939ec0d1a6850aaeee080
parentc2ed17a1a712cb446d8e62d9697bffa0cdf1a585
Don't dereference identifier_type if it is NULL (#579558)
gio/gunixvolume.c