Fix a locking problem in g_main_context_iterate()
authorMatthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 May 2009 16:01:14 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerMatthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 05:18:56 +0000 (01:18 -0400)
commit1f32eb927e2b404d4a697fa55282425ccb4d1784
tree4d637d009810f34e56fdef90389f9baf0bc3a572
parent91e8f21c938fa7d0388f59cd229427996c128b90
Fix a locking problem in g_main_context_iterate()

We failed to ensure that the context is locked on every exit of
the function. This fixes bug 583324.
glib/gmain.c