Add service in plugin.
authorErin Yueh <erin@0xlab.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 08:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerErin Yueh <erin@0xlab.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commitd7e9a226060756977287693a9403e103d8bc3ad5
tree107a451b7f2bcb36e178c371b0008106d1b185a6
parentaf2cd0d51c78056218fdaed61711fed45f0682c1
Add service in plugin.
plugins/Android.mk
plugins/builtin.h
plugins/service.c
src/Android.mk