Fix D-bus error as adding rfcommservice record. leb-0xdroid 0x7-leb-gingerbread
authorMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
commit88448e7692c7be10304cc5401c498fbad795e790
tree8bc31638226c34297378bb418279a87044594960
parentaf7bbaefc5f440c50e0c503a9dd9f8e8e2964640
Fix D-bus error as adding rfcommservice record.

When D-bus is trying to get arguments in adding rfcommservice record
, it would obtain fault address if the alignment is wrong.
The original bluez in Android (Froyo) has the same implementation
but doesn't suffer this issue. It is probably compiler
dependent.

This issue is fixed by declare the object as DBUS_TYPE_UINT16.
src/adapter.c