Bluetooth: Changing bluetoothd logging from syslog to Android logger
authorDavid Scherba <dscherba@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:33:28 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerErin Yueh <erin@0xlab.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:04:17 +0000 (03:04 +0800)
commit46a768b91af32900f10b9a43f8fe50a5fb06d259
tree75797b65b4592062b369a6a9caf0f6e558de07e6
parentc94fae2d1fb58176bee7ca801e5f8613920f4d60
Bluetooth: Changing bluetoothd logging from syslog to Android logger

CRs-fixed: 238441
Change-Id: I42f4eed09cb94b18f1932e74b7034964496ba7fc
common/logging.c
tools/Android.mk