Support prelink executable with '-e/--prelink-executable' flag
authorKito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commitf6c36dbf9c025bc525ec15921dc481c714ac63e3
tree8aae3baa205e9920f907013083c60eb2a3c3e5d2
parent2c8a5a0f90321bdbba0944be4658004032e3e3cf
Support prelink executable with '-e/--prelink-executable' flag

Change-Id: Ib79a1de12761a3519dd66fe9bfa11b6d240f6b46
tools/apriori/apriori.c
tools/apriori/apriori.h
tools/apriori/cmdline.c
tools/apriori/cmdline.h
tools/apriori/main.c