Migrate to arm-android-eabi-4.4.1 and armv7-a optimizations. pre-0xlab-beagle-cupcake_0.0.1
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
commitadea911fc5f38216310c0ad8acb7e487db885153
tree4f987037c140e91d9786095225da162e49952934
parent938a67cfa64e3ffe72afda2f27b96eee1dce425b
Migrate to arm-android-eabi-4.4.1 and armv7-a optimizations.
core/combo/linux-arm.mk
core/envsetup.mk
envsetup.sh