0xdroid:build.git
9 years agoAI 146710: Splitting android.core.tests.apk into several smaller android-1.5
Urs Grob [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:07:14 +0000 (02:07 -0700)]
AI 146710: Splitting android.core.tests.apk into several smaller
  apks. Each libcore module gets one apk and luni gets 4.
  BUG=1789657

Automated import of CL 146710

9 years agoAI 146687: The maps and gtalkservice libraries were still being included in
Joe Onorato [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 02:15:49 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
AI 146687: The maps and gtalkservice libraries were still being included in
  all of the builds.  Fix that.
  We really need to get this generic_with_google product out of
  build/target and into vendor/google, but that can come later.
  BUG=1786404

Automated import of CL 146687

9 years agoAI 146344: g4 integrate -t -i -b platform-1_0-to-cupcake @143529,143529 (doc change)
Dirk Dougherty [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:32:45 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
AI 146344: g4 integrate -t -i -b platform-1_0-to-cupcake @143529,143529 (doc change)
  BUG=1675368

Automated import of CL 146344

9 years agoAI 146342: g4 integrate -t -i -b platform-1_0-to-cupcake @141805,141805 (doc change)
Dirk Dougherty [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:31:36 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
AI 146342: g4 integrate -t -i -b platform-1_0-to-cupcake @141805,141805 (doc change)
  BUG=1675368

Automated import of CL 146342

9 years agoAI 146193: Fix signing script so keys specified in -e options get passed
Doug Zongker [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:33:31 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
AI 146193: Fix signing script so keys specified in -e options get passed
  through the key map.  Clarify the help for the -e option to
  make clear this should happen.
  (This change doesn't affect device code.)

Automated import of CL 146193

9 years agoAI 145911: ADT #1778786: tool to generate stubbed jar file.
Raphael Moll [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 19:53:33 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
AI 145911: ADT #1778786: tool to generate stubbed jar file.
  This is only a preliminary CL. More will follow but this is
  a good start, with the following caveats:
  What it does:
  - take an input jar, a list of includes, a list of excludes.
  - generate actual Java source for the filtered classes.
  What it doesn't do yet:
  - some more work on filtering inner elements (methods, etc.)
  - properly generate inner classes.
  - hide synthetic fields.
  - some classes body are missing
  - directly generate a stubbed bytecode/jar rather than source.
  I'll likely want to keep the source generator for debugging
  purposes or if we want to integrate with a build system instead.
  - classpath will be changed in the final CL to refer to the external
  ASM lib rather than the project. I need the source for debugging
  rigth now.
  - will review comments before submitting.
  BUG=1778786

Automated import of CL 145911

9 years agoAI 145720: Fixed tracedmdump() by correcting the KERNEL path.
Jack Veenstra [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 18:23:09 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
AI 145720: Fixed tracedmdump() by correcting the KERNEL path.
  Merged 145709 from donut.
  BUG=1630077

Automated import of CL 145720

9 years agoAI 145576: Probe for the proper sed(1) extended regex switch android-sdk-1.5-pre
Dave Bort [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 00:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
AI 145576: Probe for the proper sed(1) extended regex switch

Automated import of CL 145576

9 years agoAI 145512: SDK add-on updates
Joe Onorato [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 21:20:30 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
AI 145512: SDK add-on updates
  - rename the directory and zip file
  - make it build to the dist directory

Automated import of CL 145512

9 years agoAI 145380: Fixes for add-on build
Xavier Ducrohet [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:21:52 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
AI 145380: Fixes for add-on build

Automated import of CL 145380

9 years agoAI 145373: remove a debugging printf that sometimes breaks the build
Joe Onorato [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:05:55 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
AI 145373: remove a debugging printf that sometimes breaks the build
  because the commandline is too long

Automated import of CL 145373

9 years agoAI 145333: Cloned from CL 144759 by 'g4 patch'.
Joe Onorato [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 17:17:32 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
AI 145333: Cloned from CL 144759 by 'g4 patch'.
  Original change by joeo@abreu on 2009/04/06 19:54:13.
  Implement SDK add-ons in the build system.
  - Add an option to use the standard javadoc doclet instead
  of droiddoc, since droiddocs non-sdk templates aren't
  ready for prime time.
  - Add the notion of a stubs for a library.  It's only
  implemented for java libraries, but when we do native
  libraries in the NDK or sdk-addons, it will work there too.

Automated import of CL 145333

9 years agoAI 145080: Add Latin and Chinese method to SDK.
Xavier Ducrohet [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 19:13:43 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
AI 145080: Add Latin and Chinese method to SDK.

Automated import of CL 145080

9 years agoAI 144764: Fix the SDK build to properly package what needs to go in the system image...
Xavier Ducrohet [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 03:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
AI 144764: Fix the SDK build to properly package what needs to go in the system image (bug #1761105)
  BUG=1761105

Automated import of CL 144764

9 years agoAI 144269: Relocate the new (google-indepedent) tools for signing and
Doug Zongker [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:10:46 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
AI 144269: Relocate the new (google-indepedent) tools for signing and
  building images & OTA packages out of vendor/google.
  No device code is touched by this change.
  BUG=1753409

Automated import of CL 144269

9 years agoAI 144164: Adding droiddocs/javadocs usage to Pdk-docs to get correct style.
Mike Ritter [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 00:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
AI 144164: Adding droiddocs/javadocs usage to Pdk-docs to get correct style.
  BUG=1646802

Automated import of CL 144164

9 years agoAI 143876: Include hprof-conv in SDK (bug #1640225)
Raphael Moll [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 00:16:45 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
AI 143876: Include hprof-conv in SDK (bug #1640225)
  BUG=1640225

Automated import of CL 143876

9 years agoAI 143737: Fix kernel build: remove the '.' from runtest.py shortcut
Brett Chabot [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 18:36:05 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
AI 143737: Fix kernel build: remove the '.' from runtest.py shortcut

Automated import of CL 143737

9 years agoAI 143102: Add build environment shortcut to runtest.py.
Brett Chabot [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:25:11 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
AI 143102: Add build environment shortcut to runtest.py.
  This change does not affect device code.
  BUG=1741172

Automated import of CL 143102

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142639,142639
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 22:21:11 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142639,142639

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142563,142563
Andy Stadler [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 17:06:48 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142563,142563

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142409,142409
Sriram Raman [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 02:39:09 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142409,142409

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141670,141670
Sriram Raman [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:07:52 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141670,141670

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141669,141669
Sriram Raman [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:07:02 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141669,141669

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 06:08:36 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:39:42 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373

9 years agoadd Launcher as home
android-build SharedAccount [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 06:22:59 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
add Launcher as home

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:04:19 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:11 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 04:00:41 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136745

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:28:42 +0000 (19:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:14 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:03:52 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:15 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:38:28 +0000 (07:38 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:29 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:57:48 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:43:57 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:13:40 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:03:55 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:12:07 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 01:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:03:49 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoReflect the change in the original media.AudioSystem API so that API-validation conti...
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 22:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
Reflect the change in the original media.AudioSystem API so that API-validation continues to work

9 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution