Reorder DT_NEEDED entries in apriori
authorKito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit2c8a5a0f90321bdbba0944be4658004032e3e3cf
treed614ce683d4982a669f0aaa15bb6e7846ff453bc
parent77763ea68de6bdee37578d4c4268dbc3f88c8ac3
Reorder DT_NEEDED entries in apriori

Change-Id: Ida73465cfd4071ed1c995891f66b6a0a2e35cfa2

Signed-off-by: Kito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
tools/apriori/apriori.c