Build with prelinking executable
authorKito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit17194fc1d7e8864f36e212ff6f1d262238423b4e
treeda644cf8b764679cde8f6e9943e616105e144132
parentf6c36dbf9c025bc525ec15921dc481c714ac63e3
Build with prelinking executable

Change-Id: I7d8e5e1489b210651d7b86aca09c7c98568f7abd
core/definitions.mk
core/dynamic_binary.mk
core/executable.mk