Build with partial global prelink
authorKito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit057f2ac48413d45586c3d1c99396040d4b26256e
tree71ae8d082e2d2e7e93a3f4576f8e3c349e2cf676
parent90f5bb66e82b50b4dcd028babecd0db33922bca5
Build with partial global prelink

Change-Id: Ia1ee81a705fd2cb62057a920df477a1907a90a2c
core/definitions.mk
core/dynamic_binary.mk