Add support for NDK, remove native examples.
authorJoseph Chang (bizkit) <bizkit@0xlab.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committerJoseph Chang (bizkit) <bizkit@0xlab.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
commitd7c7dc945bc09718c088f00211ab0ab4251d4691
tree6e26846c75385b4e63a404d2833b19bec9f33b2d
parent69acfaeb4f67ed7c96d879be2bcc1620ddf1c05e
Add support for NDK, remove native examples.
.gitignore
Android.mk
jni/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
native/Android.mk
native/gl_finish/Android.mk [deleted file]
native/gl_finish/gl_finish.cpp [deleted file]
native/hello_bin/Android.mk [deleted file]
native/hello_bin/hello.c [deleted file]
native/hello_jni/Android.mk [deleted file]
native/hello_jni/hellolib.c [deleted file]