Add BenchUtil
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 07:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commitd7f51eabc3f972f98d690f344f599f816e052a41
tree26fc7817c1d7eaf45f2098264e7d0735bc20de4f
parentdfb7df1f496b6a6f836a92fc2c07f6b40be7c200
Add BenchUtil

BenchUtil is a convenient static class to wrap
some useful methods.
src/org/zeroxlab/utils/BenchUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]