Math -> Misc
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:52:23 +0000 (02:52 +0800)
commit99a97e300c345a0510aea9c731adbd27bad2f684
treeb7279f0d751677e413a89fdc9175209ce4e0474b
parent855ba316b6dd85fd0f0eb494029e3b84922e1371
Math -> Misc

so the category contains more different test
src/org/zeroxlab/benchmark/Benchmark.java