unixbench-5.1.2: Fix printf vs. fprintf confusion
authorBernhard Rosenkraenzer <Bernhard.Rosenkranzer@linaro.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 02:27:03 +0000 (03:26 +0059)
committerBernhard Rosenkraenzer <Bernhard.Rosenkranzer@linaro.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 16:41:42 +0000 (17:40 +0059)
commit750c63c3fc7a12a4dfb71cc786dcdff19fc66358
tree225b17a5446ae4dc87cad75d809a4004e4e9f043
parent4df852de6b25cc66de8181146ef7caedca2b06dd
unixbench-5.1.2: Fix printf vs. fprintf confusion

"printf(stderr, ...)" can't be right...

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <Bernhard.Rosenkranzer@linaro.org>
Cc: patches@linaro.org
native/unixbench-5.1.2/src/timeit.c