Upgrade license declaration and author
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0800)
commit5f665c30c36a0e144f09a67df43eee46cd37bc77
tree16d72a17ff08dd4a214feba7b586edaad5f60e4a
parenta1498047b3baeb3e4ea0d0b7afaa6f5fc93cb3c9
Upgrade license declaration and author
src/org/zeroxlab/benchmark/Benchmark.java