Add original files form external/Webkit
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:52:23 +0000 (02:52 +0800)
commit404b0d27ef29eaff0fd46c8b5996d0b147dcf0b8
tree309c080a7958c25c0a1813862b67112d1af45b53
parent99a97e300c345a0510aea9c731adbd27bad2f684
Add original files form external/Webkit

* sunspider.css
    From webkit/SunSpider/hosted/sunspider.css
* sunspider-analyze-results.js
    From webkit/SunSpider/resources/sunspider-analyze-results.js
* driver.html
    From webkit/SunSpider/resources/driver-TEMPLATE.html
assets/driver.html [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/sunspider-analyze-results.js [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/sunspider.css [new file with mode: 0644]