0xa:legacy.git
10 years agobigger table size
Aymeric Mansoux [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 03:10:20 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
bigger table size

10 years agominor changes on oldtimer and shhrkt
Aymeric Mansoux [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 03:09:30 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
minor changes on oldtimer and shhrkt

10 years agoeasying abs
Chun Lee [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
easying abs

10 years agoctlsig~ :: [phasor~] without fmod
Chun Lee [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 17:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
ctlsig~ ::  [phasor~] without fmod

10 years agodynseq and pd-pitch
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
dynseq and pd-pitch

10 years agobranch merge
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
branch merge

10 years agonoise based song
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
noise based song

10 years agoold waves
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
old waves

10 years agotemp control patch
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
temp control patch

10 years agosimple 2 entry linear mixer
Aymeric Mansoux [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:12:08 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
simple 2 entry linear mixer

10 years agonotes
Chun Lee [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
notes

10 years agoTODO and macgyver
Chun Lee [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 19:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
TODO and macgyver

10 years ago0xa-bar and various stuff
Chun Lee [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 01:01:07 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
0xa-bar and various stuff

10 years agofinally fixed 0xa-phasor-seq......
Chun Lee [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 01:31:22 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
finally fixed 0xa-phasor-seq......

10 years agobirdy, 0xa-phasor-seq2 and some fixes
Chun Lee [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
birdy, 0xa-phasor-seq2 and some fixes

10 years agoadded morph sampler, work in progress ...
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
added morph sampler, work in progress ...

10 years agoboops
Chun Lee [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 17:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
boops

10 years agosmall fixes
Chun Lee [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
small fixes

10 years ago0xa-wrap and other stuff
Chun Lee [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
0xa-wrap and other stuff

10 years agovoices
Chun Lee [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 12:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
voices

10 years agosmall fixes
Chun Lee [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 01:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
small fixes

10 years ago0xa-dcount mod
Chun Lee [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 23:54:53 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
0xa-dcount mod

10 years ago0xa-8bit, kits
Chun Lee [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:51:53 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
0xa-8bit, kits

10 years ago0xa-gate, clicky
Chun Lee [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
0xa-gate, clicky

10 years ago0xa-dcount, 0xa-snap, 0xa-pd-reverb, chun-contro
Chun Lee [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 12:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
0xa-dcount, 0xa-snap, 0xa-pd-reverb, chun-contro

10 years agofat-synth patch
Chun Lee [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 01:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
fat-synth patch

10 years agoslnc global_phasor now sents much slower rate
Chun Lee [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 23:32:12 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
slnc global_phasor now sents much slower rate

10 years agono more [uzi]
Chun Lee [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 22:10:49 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
no more [uzi]

10 years agoupdated TODO
Aymeric Mansoux [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 18:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
updated TODO

10 years agoloopy stuttrr abstraction
Aymeric Mansoux [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 17:05:52 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
loopy stuttrr abstraction

10 years ago0xa-phase-add
Chun Lee [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
0xa-phase-add

10 years ago0xa-mc2
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 22:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
0xa-mc2

10 years ago0xa-kick-seq
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 22:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
0xa-kick-seq

10 years ago0xa-boops-delay
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
0xa-boops-delay

10 years agorename early help patches
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
rename early help patches

10 years ago0xa-boops
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
0xa-boops

10 years ago0xa-buzz
Chun Lee [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 01:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
0xa-buzz

10 years ago0xa-phasor-seq
Chun Lee [Sat, 31 May 2008 22:46:06 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
0xa-phasor-seq

10 years ago0xa-mc
Chun Lee [Fri, 30 May 2008 01:10:19 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
0xa-mc

10 years ago0xa-clicky-mod-delay
Chun Lee [Fri, 30 May 2008 00:48:52 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
0xa-clicky-mod-delay

10 years agoreves reverb
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 22:52:26 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
reves reverb

10 years agothe TODO file
Chun Lee [Thu, 29 May 2008 18:57:59 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
the TODO file

10 years agoshaper and mini oscope
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
shaper and mini oscope

10 years agofeedback-delay + kick test
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 15:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
feedback-delay + kick test

10 years agomerge
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
merge

10 years agonoiseloop abstraction
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
noiseloop abstraction

10 years agomerge test
Chun Lee [Thu, 29 May 2008 11:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
merge test

10 years ago0xa-clicky-delay
Chun Lee [Thu, 29 May 2008 11:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
0xa-clicky-delay

10 years agominitim clock
Aymeric Mansoux [Thu, 29 May 2008 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
minitim clock

10 years agoclicky-box
Chun Lee [Thu, 29 May 2008 01:20:14 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
clicky-box

10 years agomimalistic osc~ sequencer
Chun Lee [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
mimalistic osc~ sequencer

10 years ago0xa clock
Chun Lee [Wed, 28 May 2008 01:35:20 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
0xa clock

10 years agopush test
Chun Lee [Wed, 28 May 2008 00:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
push test

10 years agoInitial commit
Chun Lee [Wed, 28 May 2008 00:25:41 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Initial commit